Board/Staff Directory


Search the Directory

Erin Richardson
Chapter Administrator
PO Box 342601
Milwaukee, WI 53234
Christine Baranoucky
At Large Director
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin Foundation
Joseph Brooks, CFRE
Director - VP Education
Marquette University
Vicki Chappell
Director - Treasurer
War Memorial Center
Doug Diefenbach
Director - Secretary
Diefenbach Communications Strategies
Jeannie Fischer
Director - National Philanthropy Day
Aurora Health Care Foundation
Michelle Fobair
Director - VP Communications
Carmen Schools of Science and Technology
Michael Frohna, CFRE
At Large Director
Junior Achievement of Wisconsin
Natalie Glumm
Director - Sponsorships
Easter Seals Southeast Wisconsin
Will Janisch
At Large Director
Greater Milwaukee Foundation
Kim Koch
At Large Director
McDonald Schaefer
Jim Moore
Director - President Elect
Nancy Seidl Nelson, CFRE
Director - President
SPI Consulting, LLC
Tamara Pacada, CFRE
Director - Past President
City Year Milwaukee
Chuck Rozewicz
Director - VP Membership & Diversity
Milwaukee Repertory Theater