2017 National Philanthropy Day® Committee


Jeannie Fischer ~ NPD Event Chair

Nancy Seidl Nelson ~ President, AFP Board of Directors

Michelle Fobair ~ VP Communications, AFP Board of Directors

Natalie Glumm ~ Sponsorships, AFP Board of Directors

Sara Alger and Meaghan Vilcins ~ Awards

Christine Baranoucky ~ Partners In Philanthropy

Sarah Drilias ~ Education/Panel Discussion

Kelly Rickman ~ Logistics Chair


For more information, contact Jeannie Fischer: jeannie.fischer@aurora.org 


Thank You to all of our hardworking volunteers on all of our committees!